Tag Archives: NSWCA Commissioners

Plainview WD Commissioners at recent AWWA conference

Plainview Water District Commissioners Andrew Bader, Amanda Field and Mark were among the NSWCA members representing the NSWCA and their District  at a recent AWWA Conference.

Pictured are (left to right),

  • Dennis Kelleher H2M;
  • Commissioner Marc B. Laykind;
  • David LaFrance, CEO of the AWWA;
  • Commissioner Amanda Field, NSWCA Secretary;
  • Commissioner Andrew N. Bader, a former NSWCA President.