Nassau Suffolk Water Commissioners’ Association


View All News and Events

New 2015 Board Installed

2015 NSWCA Board DSC_0510_Web

The newly elected 2015 NSWCA Board includes, left to right:

2nd Vice President Andrew N. Bader, Plainview Water District.

1st Vice President Raymond J. Averna, Massapequa Water District.

President Thomas P. Hand, Massapequa Water District.

Secretary Vincent Abbatiello, Westbury Water District.

Treasurer, and past NSWCA President, Karl M. Schweitzer, Hicksville Water District.